BAND  SCHEDULE


 


This Old Engine


This Old Engine Live at Bernie's
Saturday, July 21, 2018
GD tribute band who perform in Morris, Somerset, Union and S More ...
Artist Genre Jam Bands
Start Time  
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Carol Fredericks & The Dirty Jerzey Band


Saturday, July 28, 2018
Artist Genre Rock
Start Time  
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM