BAND  SCHEDULE


 


Captains of Leisure


Captains of Leisure Live at Bernie's
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Mature white males, medium height and average to above-avera More ...
Artist Genre Rock
Start Time  
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Christmas Jam at Bernie's
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Tumbling Rocks


Tumbling Rocks Live at Bernie's
Saturday, December 22, 2018
New Jersey's Ultimate Rolling Stones Tribute Show featuring More ...
Artist Genre Rock
Start Time  
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Billy Hector


Billy Hector Live at Bernie's
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Winner of the Asbury Park Music Awards “Best Guitarist”, “Be More ...
Artist Genre Jam Bands
Start Time  
 
 


Memorial Jam for Jim Drumm


Memorial Jam for Jim Drumm
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Memorial Jam for Jim Drumm
Artist Genre Jam Bands
Start Time 3:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre OTHER
Start Time 9:00 PM