BAND  SCHEDULE


 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre Varies by Performer
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Touch of Grey


Touch of Grey Live at Bernies
Friday, February 22, 2019
A New Jersey band formed in 2014 by a group of Deadheads who More ...
Artist Genre Classic Rock
Start Time  
 
 


Billy Hector


Billy Hector Live at Bernies
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Winner of the Asbury Park Music Awards “Best Guitarist”, “Be More ...
Artist Genre Classic Rock
Start Time  
 
 


Flexible Flyers


Flexible Flyers Live at Bernies
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Artist Genre Classic Rock
Start Time 3:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre Varies by Performer
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre Varies by Performer
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre Varies by Performer
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre Varies by Performer
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre Varies by Performer
Start Time 9:00 PM 
 
 


Open Mic Night


Open Mic Night at Bernie's
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Hosted by Evan Lane - All Music Welcome !
We have a drum se More ...
Artist Genre Varies by Performer
Start Time 9:00 PM